Skip to content

Preview: Financial Sense¢ for 9/15/2022

Posted in Financial Sense¢ Monthly Zoom Chats

Coming up this Thursday, Sept. 15, 2022 7:30pm ET, 6:30pm CT, 5:30pm MT, 4:30pm PT.
ACB Community Call: Financial Sense¢
Penny Forward’s public zoom program

It’s been one year since Penny Forward was incorporated as a Minnesota nonprofit organization. We’ve accomplished a lot, but we know you have questions.
Penny Forward founder, president, and CEO Chris Peterson will answer any question you have. What is Penny Forward? Why did we found it? What do we plan to do in the future? Why aren’t we working on [insert your favorite blindness issue here]?
We’ll talk about all this, and anything else you want to know, in our first annual “Ask Me Anything”. This chat will be live streamed on the Penny Forward Facebook page.

Don’t forget to mark your calendars and be sure to subscribe to our mailing list to get the zoom room information using the subscribe form below.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.