Skip to content

Time Change: Members Only Group Chats

Posted in Penny Forward News

Have you found the timing of our weekly members only group chats to be confusing?

As you know, we vary the time of our members only group chats to make it easier for people in all four continental United States time zones to participate. This has proven to be confusing to those of you who regularly attend, though, so we’re making a change.

Starting October fifth, members only group chats will be held every Wednesday at 7:30 PM ET/6:30 PM CT/5:30 PM MT/4:30 PM PT.

There is no perfect schedule, but we hope that this makes it easier for you to plan your Wednesdays so you can attend. If you can’t, though, remember that you can always find recordings of every members only group chat by logging into your Penny Forward account page and clicking on the “Group Chats” tab.

If you’re not yet a member, join Penny Forward today!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.