Skip to content

Preview: Financial Sense¢ Monthly Zoom Chat

Posted in Budgeting, conferences, Credit Cards, Financial Sense¢ Monthly Zoom Chats, and Penny Forward News

Please join us on Thursday, July 21st, at 7:30 PM ET/6:30 PM CT/5:30 PM/MT/4:30 PM PT for Financial Sense¢, our monthly public Zoom chat. If you made it to last month’s call you learned how to attend an ACB or NFB convention on a budget. Conventions are chaotic, though, so this month we’ll be talking about what to do if you spent more than you planned at one of this year’s conventions. And, if there is time, we’d love to hear about your favorite convention moments from this year, and what you’re looking forward to from next year’s conventions.

These calls are open to the public. Click here to subscribe to monthly email reminders which contain the Zoom link you need to join.